Brassy Blonde

That’s what happens when you try to put your own highlights in your blonde hair…

 

Must go get this fixed ASAP! I can’t walk around with orangey hair. Unacceptable.

 

I am always scared to do things with my hair. So why all of a sudden did I decide on a Monday night that it was a good idea to put in some box highlights?

 

These kinds of things always happen when I’m under a lot of stress or pressure. The last time was pink highlights during finals week.

 

I immediately regretted those. Just like I am regretting my new color today.

 

Lucky for me, I found a great color deal at a salon… now I am anxiously awaiting 10am so I can call and get an appointment in hopefully today.

 

Guess it could be worse:

One thought on “Brassy Blonde

Leave a Reply

